ProVetLogic, LLC
2941 Veterans Drive
Suite A
Scottsboro, AL  35769

Main Office: 1-800-869-4789 or 1-256-259-0632.

dogcat
Educational Support Team: education@provetlogic.com
Technical Support Team: productsupport@provetlogic.com
Larry Shively Director of Sales & Marketing lshively@provetlogic.com Sheri Bilger-Reed Assistant Category Manager
sbilger@provetlogic.com
Website Administrator webadmin@provetlogic.com
John Langlois Education and Information Technology
john.langlois@provetlogic.com
Colleen Shively Director of Operations cshively@provetlogic.com  
Victor Salant
Regional Sales Representative
New York & New Jersey
Phone: 1-631.235.3547
Email: vsalant@gmail.com
   

 

Customer Credit Application

Click to open the Customer Credit Application


You can contact ProVetLogic through this contact form or by calling us at 1-800-869-4789. Hours M-F, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST
Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Educational Solutions

ProVetLogic Distributors
Enter your location (Zip Code) to focus the map on your area.

Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.